Анонсы Серверов Lineage 2
Анонсы Серверов Lineage 2

Lineage private servers

Choose the best server for you
will open soon
Already opened
will open soon
RECOMMENDED LINEAGE2 SERVERS WITH HIGH ONLINE
mw-multi.com
x1
High Five
24.05.2024

Nothing :(

servers

Nothing :(

Tomorrow

Nothing :(

Next 10 days:
L2PvPCraft - 150x
Opens for the first time
Beginner's bonus
ru
x150
High Five
Server with add-ons
21.05.2024
mw-multi.com
x1
High Five
24.05.2024
MultiHF
ru
x3
High Five
Server with add-ons
24.05.2024
L2KAIN.NET
Opens for the first time
Beginner's bonus
ru
x25
High Five
24.05.2024
After 10 days or more:
interlude-hf.ru
ru
x1
High Five
31.05.2024
Already opened
RECOMMENDED LINEAGE2 SERVERS WITH HIGH ONLINE

Nothing :(

Nothing :(

Yesterday

Nothing :(

Over the past 10 days:
CLASSIC-WORLD.RU x3
Opens for the first time
Beginner's bonus
ru
x3
High Five
Server with add-ons
15.05.2024
La2akira.fun
Beginner's bonus
ru
x10
High Five
15.05.2024
MULTI
ru
x5
High Five
Server with add-ons
10.05.2024

Lineage 2 High Five servers launch announcement

We are happy to announce the launch of Lineage 2 High Five servers! They are very popular among players due to the many exciting features. Here you will find the best High Five servers that will allow you to enjoy the game in this unforgettable world. Join us and enjoy playing Lineage 2 High Five!

Lineage 2 High Five is one of the most popular MMORPG that has won millions of fans around the world. Recently, the launch of new servers has been announced, which have already aroused great interest among the players.
New servers will be based on High Five - one of the most successful and beloved versions of the game. This means that players will be able to enjoy all the benefits that were available in this version, such as an updated skill and magic system, new locations and bosses, improved graphics, and much more.

The opening of new servers is great news for Lineage 2 fans who have been waiting for this moment. In addition, it gives new players the opportunity to join the exciting world of the game and enjoy all its delights.

Are the L2 High Five servers the most relevant this year?

If you are looking for a Lineage 2 High Five server for PVP, then you are on the right track! We offer a list of servers that have just opened or will be open soon. Choosing our platform, you are guaranteed to find a high-quality and memorable High Five PVP server!
Lineage 2 High Five is one of the most popular versions of the game among PVP fans. That is why our admins are making great efforts to open the best server with great online and the ability to play with friends at their favorite rates.
If you are looking for the best High Five server then you have found it! On our announcer you will find new Lineage 2 High Five servers and will be able to play with friends with pleasure. Don't forget to ask your friends and acquaintances where they play and how things are on this or that server. We are sure that you will be satisfied with your choice and enjoy the exciting world of Lineage 2 High Five!

Анонсы Серверов Lineage 2
Анонсы Серверов Lineage 2

Анонс серверов Lineage 2

Советник в выборе игрового сервера
Скоро откроются
Уже открылись
Скоро откроются
Рекомендуемые сервера Lineage2
mw-multi.com
x1
High Five
24.05.2024

Nothing :(

Сегодня
L2PvPCraft - 150x
Opens for the first time
Beginner's bonus
ru
x150
High Five
Server with add-ons
Сегодня
Завтра

Nothing :(

Ближайшие 10 дней:
mw-multi.com
x1
High Five
24.05.2024
MultiHF
ru
x3
High Five
Server with add-ons
24.05.2024
L2KAIN.NET
Opens for the first time
Beginner's bonus
ru
x25
High Five
24.05.2024
l2hf.fun
Opens for the first time
Beginner's bonus
ru
x1
High Five
Server with add-ons
25.05.2024
interlude-hf.ru
ru
x1
High Five
31.05.2024
Через 10 дней и более:
zaken-world.com
ru
x5000
High Five
Server with add-ons
01.06.2024
Chill.top
ru
x60
High Five
07.06.2024
l2chill
ru
x1
High Five
14.06.2024
Уже открылись
Рекомендуемые сервера Lineage2

Nothing :(

Nothing :(

Вчера
Forgotten
ru
x1
High Five
Server with add-ons
Вчера
За последние 10 дней:
CLASSIC-WORLD.RU x3
Opens for the first time
Beginner's bonus
ru
x3
High Five
Server with add-ons
15.05.2024
La2akira.fun
Beginner's bonus
ru
x10
High Five
15.05.2024

Объявление о запуске серверов Lineage 2 High Five

Мы рады сообщить о запуске серверов Lineage 2 High Five! Они пользуются огромной популярностью среди игроков, благодаря множеству увлекательных возможностей. У нас вы найдете лучшие серверы High Five, которые позволят вам насладиться игрой в этом незабываемом мире. Присоединяйтесь к нам и наслаждайтесь игрой в Lineage 2 High Five!

Lineage 2 High Five - одна из самых популярных MMORPG, которая завоевала миллионы поклонников по всему миру. Недавно было объявлено о запуске новых серверов, которые уже успели вызвать большой интерес среди игроков.
Новые сервера будут работать на базе High Five - одной из самых успешных и любимых версий игры. Это значит, что игроки смогут наслаждаться всеми преимуществами, которые были доступны в этой версии, такими как: обновленная система умений и магии, новые локации и боссы, улучшенная графика и многое другое. Достойными серверами High Five в 2023 являются бренды: Scryde, TheBattleClub, Asterios, E-GLOBAL.

Открытие новых серверов - это отличная новость для фанатов Lineage 2, которые ждали этого момента. Кроме того, это дает возможность новым игрокам присоединиться к увлекательному миру игры и насладиться всеми ее прелестями.

Сервера L2 High Five самые актуальные в этом году ?

Если вы ищете сервер Lineage 2 High Five для PVP, то вы на правильном пути! Мы предлагаем список серверов, которые только что открылись или скоро будут открыты. Выбирая нашу платформу, вы гарантированно найдете качественный и запоминающийся High Five PVP сервер!
Lineage 2 High Five - это одна из самых популярных версий игры среди фанатов PVP. Именно поэтому наши админы прилагают большие усилия, чтобы открыть лучший сервер с большим онлайном и возможностью играть с друзьями на любимых рейтах.
Если вы ищете лучший High Five server, то вы нашли его! На нашем анонсере вы найдете новые сервера Lineage 2 High Five и сможете играть вместе с друзьями с удовольствием. Не забудьте спросить своих друзей и знакомых, где они играют, и как обстоят дела на том или ином сервере. Мы уверены, что вы останетесь довольны своим выбором и насладитесь увлекательным миром Lineage 2 High Five!